NobleUI - Laravel Admin Template v 2.0

Thank you so much for purchasing NobleUI - Laravel Admin Template. If you have any questions that are beyond the scope of this documentation, please feel free to email to nobleui123@gmail.com :)


Introduction

Laravel is a PHP based web-framework for building high-end web applications using its significant and graceful syntaxes. It comes with a strong collection of tools and provides application architecture. This template is built on Bootstrap - The most popular front-end component library. This template extended bootstrap components and add custom components.


What's include

NobleUI - Laravel comes with a simple and logically organized file structure for easy to understand and maintainability.


Set up the Development Environment

Laravel has a set of requirements in order to run smoothly in specific environment. Please see the requirements section in Laravel documentation.

NobleUI similarly uses additional plugins and frameworks, so ensure that you have Composer and Node installed on your machine.


Installation Steps

Assuming your machine meets all the requirements - let's proceed to the installation.

Navigate to the project folder (demo1, demo2, demo3, demo4, ...)

Example:


Next, run this follow commands:

Now Need Rename the .env.example to .env

Then go to http://127.0.0.1:8000



Now Need some Laravel Commands
Command Description
npm run watch For watch files and compiles assets on the fly (also auto reloads browser).
npm run dev For compile assets.
npm run prod For compile and prepare assets for production.
You need to know how laravel works in order to use this version. Check the Laravel official documentation.

Credits

Plugin Link
Ace Editor https://ace.c9.io/
Animate.css https://daneden.github.io/animate.css/
Apex Charts https://apexcharts.com/
Bootstrap http://getbootstrap.com/
Bootstrap colorpicker https://itsjavi.com/bootstrap-colorpicker/
Bootstrap datepicker https://bootstrap-datepicker.readthedocs.io/en/latest/
Bootstrap Max-length http://mimo84.github.io/bootstrap-maxlength/
Chart.js https://www.chartjs.org/
Codemirror https://codemirror.net/
Cropper.js https://github.com/fengyuanchen/cropperjs
Data Table https://datatables.net/
Dropify https://github.com/JeremyFagis/dropify/
Dropzone https://www.dropzonejs.com/
Feather Icons https://feathericons.com/
Flag Icons http://flag-icon-css.lip.is/
Flot Charts http://www.flotcharts.org/
Full Calendar https://fullcalendar.io/
Input Mask https://robinherbots.github.io/Inputmask/
jQuery https://jquery.com/
jQuery Sparklines https://omnipotent.net/jquery.sparkline/#s-about
jQuery Steps http://www.jquery-steps.com/GettingStarted
jQuery Tags Input Plugin https://www.npmjs.com/package/jquery-tags-input
jQuery Validation https://jqueryvalidation.org/
MDI Icons https://materialdesignicons.com/
Moment js https://momentjs.com/
Morris.js https://morrisjs.github.io/morris.js/
Owl Carousel 2 https://owlcarousel2.github.io/OwlCarousel2/
Peity chart https://benpickles.github.io/peity/
Perfect scrollbar https://github.com/mdbootstrap/perfect-scrollbar
Popper Js https://popper.js.org/
Select 2 https://select2.org/
Simple MDE https://simplemde.com/
Sweetalert 2 https://sweetalert2.github.io/
TinyMCE https://www.tiny.cloud/
Typeahead http://twitter.github.io/typeahead.js/

Support

We are here to assist you, thank you for report any bug/issue to our email nobleui123@gmail.com.


Copyright © 2021 NobleUI.